Contact and responsibility

YES TO LIFE FOUNDATION 
Haus Laer
D-59872 Meschede
Germany

Telephone: 0049/291/2261
Fax: 0049/291/6191

Internet: www.ja-zum-leben.de
Email: info@ja-zum-leben.de
Board of management
Johanna Countess of Westphalen
Roland Rösler
Hedwig Countess of Buquoy

General Manager
Manfred Libner M.A.

Board of trustees
Maria Elisabeth Hohenberg
Dr. med. Claudia Kaminski
Prof. Dr. Nikolaus Lobkowicz
Privy Councilor Elisabeth Motschmann
Gloria Princess of Thurn und Taxis

Responsible for the content according to § 10 Paragr. 3 MDStV(Germany)
Manfred Libner M.A. (address see above)

The statutes and articles of the YES TO LIFE FOUNDATION were licensed by the Bavarian Ministery of the Interior on the 26th of September 1988 under the No. 1A6-1222.1-M-7/88. The YES TO LIFE FOUNDATION is subject to the supervision by the Government of Upper Bavaria.

Concept and Realization
Rehder Medienagentur
info@rehder-agentur.de

Translations
Alexandra Maria Linder M.A.
Linder.Weuspert@tiscali.de

Origin of pictures
Baby Faces by Michèle Constantini (PhotoAlto)
Life Issues Institute
Pixelquelle.de
Rehder Medienagentur
Daniel Rennen
Responsibility information
The YES TO LIFE FOUNDATION endeavours to present always correct and current information on its website and is changing or supplementing them if necessary in a continuous manner and without previous announcement. But nevertheless, the YES TO LIFE FOUNDATION cannot undertake responsibility for the correctness, currency and completeness. Despite carful control of the contents, the YES TO LIFE FOUNDATION does not undertake responsibility for the contents of external links. For the content of the linked websites only their owners/webmasters are responsible.

Copy-right
The website of the YES TO LIFE FOUNDATION, including all its parts and components like texts and pictures, is protected by copy-right. Every form of utilization exceeding the narrow limits of the copy-right law is prohibited without consent. It is not allowed to pass the contents of the website on to third parties.
Declaration of data protection
We are pleased about your visit at the internet presentation of the YES TO LIFE FOUNDATION and say thank you for your interest. The protection of your personal data when using our websites is very important for us. In the following, we like to inform you about when we take which data and how we use them.

Processing of personal data
If not indicated, your data given in case of online donation, question, application, consent or order are used by us exclusively to manage and fulfil your purpose.

Passing on of personal data
The personal data we take during a visit on the websites of the YES TO LIFE FOUNDATION are only used to manage and to fulfil your purpose and are not passed on to third parties without your consent.

External links
To inform you in a complete manner, you find on our websites links to the websites of other organizations etc. We do not have any influence neither on the content and presentation nor on the keeping of data protection rules concerning these external websites.

Kontakt und Impressum

STIFTUNG JA ZUM LEBEN
Haus Laer
59872 Meschede

Telefon: 0291-2261
Telefax: 0291-6191

Web: www.ja-zum-leben.de
E-Mail: info@ja-zum-leben.de
Vorstand
Marie Elisabeth Hohenberg
Hedwig Gräfin von Buquoy
Roland Rösler

Geschäftsführer:
Manfred Libner, M.A.

Stiftungsrat
Dr. med. Josef Dohrenbusch
Elisabeth Motschmann MdB
Consuelo Gräfin von Ballestrem
Hartmut Steeb
Gloria Fürstin von Thurn und Taxis

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 10 Absatz 3 MDStV
Manfred Libner, M.A. (Anschrift wie oben)

Die Satzung der STIFTUNG JA ZUM LEBEN wurde am 26. September 1988 unter der Nr. 1A6-1222.1-M-7/88 vom Bayerischen Staatsministerium des Innern genehmigt. Die Stiftung Ja zum Leben unterliegt der Aufsicht der Regierung von Oberbayern.

Gestaltung und Umsetzung
Rehder Medienagentur, Aachen
info@rehder-agentur.de

Bildquellen
Baby Faces by Michèle Constantini (PhotoAlto)
Life Issues Institute
Pixelquelle.de
Rehder Medienagentur
Daniel Rennen
Haftungshinweise
Die STIFTUNG JA ZUM LEBEN ist bemüht, auf ihrer Website stets richtige und aktuelle Informationen bereitzustellen und ändert oder ergänzt diese bei Bedarf laufend und ohne vorherige Ankündigung. Dennoch kann die STIFTUNG JA ZUM LEBEN für Korrektheit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit keine Haftung übernehmen. Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernimmt die STIFTUNG JA ZUM LEBEN ebenfalls keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

Urheberrecht
Die Website der STIFTUNG JA ZUM LEBEN einschließlich all ihrer Teile wie Texte und Bilder ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Jede Verwendung außerhalb der engen Grenzen des Urheberrechtsgesetzes ist ohne Zustimmung unzulässig. Eine Weitergabe der Inhalte der Website an Dritte ist nicht gestattet.
Datenschutzerklärung
Wir freuen uns, dass Sie den Internet-Auftritt der STIFTUNG JA ZUM LEBEN besuchen und bedanken uns für Ihr Interesse. Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten bei der Nutzung unserer Webseiten ist uns sehr wichtig. Wir möchten Sie im nachfolgenden Text darüber informieren, wann wir welche Daten erheben und wie wir sie verwenden.

Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten
Falls nicht anders angegeben, werden Ihre Daten im Falle einer Online-Spende, Anfrage, Bewerbung, Bewilligung oder Bestellung zur Abwicklung und Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens genutzt.

Weitergabe personenbezogener Daten
Die im Rahmen eines Besuches der Webseiten der STIFTUNG JA ZUM LEBEN erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten werden ohne Ihre Einwilligung nur zur Abwicklung und Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfragen genutzt und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Externe Links
Um Sie umfassend informieren zu können, finden Sie auf unseren Webseiten Links zu Internet-Seiten anderer Anbieter. Wir haben weder Einfluss auf Inhalt und Gestaltung noch auf die Einhaltung der Datenschutzbestimmungen auf diesen externen Webseiten.